Canceling my account

How to downgrade your company to a free plan:

Note: If you have more than 2 projects you will need to delete some of your projects before you can go back to a free account.

To delete projects:
  1. Click on the projects button in the left column of the app
  2. Click on the "Edit Projects" button at the top of the screen
  3. Click the projects you would like to delete
To downgrade your account to a free plan:
  1. Click on Settings (you may need to click on your name first)
  2. Click on the company that you would like to downgrade
  3. Choose the "Free" plan

How to delete your company and all of the data in the app:

  1. Click on your name in the upper left corner of the app
  2. Click "Edit Companies"
  3. Click the companies you would like to delete

Deleting your account:
  1. Click on Settings (you may need to click on your name first)
  2. Click Profile
  3. Click Delete Your account

Feedback and Knowledge Base